Pre Loader

Reviews

1 year ago

Ratings

Fast, discreet, affordable good quality gear with great customer service. Can’t beat it.

1 year ago

Ratings

Ordered VAR, PCT, T3, CLen. All top notch!!!

1 year ago

Ratings

I’ve been using this company for years now… at least 5 I think.. the products are GREAT! The orders come quickly! Most of the time in 3 days! If there’s an issue, it’s quickly resolved! I appreciate u guys a lot!!

1 year ago

Ratings

Hands down best place to order gear! Not only is it the best their communication and willingness to make things right is second to none! I get bloodwork done every 6 months and my testosterone levels are perfectly where I need them to be! Thank you monster for doing what you do it has made my life so much better!

1 year ago

Ratings

Great stuff had labs run to verify. It's legit

1 year ago

Ratings

Great gear with bloodwork results to prove it. Always proper packaging and timely shipping. Prices are a little bit higher than some of the other sites, but the dependability and and quality is worth the price difference.

1 year ago

Ratings

Numbers don’t lie. Tri-blend and Deca at 1/2 ml each 2 times a week. Test went from 240 to 730 in 2 weeks. Shipping is off the charts on time. Product line is absolutely legit. Payment is easy. Great company with even better products.

1 year ago

Ratings

Have ordered from these trusted bro's for years. Have always been impressed by the ease of transaction, quality and pricing of their product, and their willingness to stand behind them with money back guarantee.

1 year ago

Ratings

GREAT!!! Products and fast and discret good quality 100 %recomended !!

1 year ago

Ratings

I’ve been ordering from monster for a little over 3 years. The products are high quality and the gear is very clean. They keep you updated on back orders and the products ship in a timely manner. Very good customer service.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14