Pre Loader

Reviews

Board Member: Freshy

1 month ago

Ratings

Love these guys, they have the best gear and the fastest shipping.

Nick Name: Zod

1 month ago

Ratings

MonsterGear is unequivocally legitimate and a pleasure to collaborate with. Their commitment to excellence consistently shines through in their top-tier products. Having this company as a resource is truly a blessing, given their fair pricing and unwavering dedication to customer satisfaction. I recently encountered a setback due to a scam perpetrated through their previous website, which had been compromised unbeknownst to me. Despite the circumstances being beyond their control, the team at MonsterGear demonstrated exceptional integrity by extending a generous 70% discount and ensuring I was taken care of. Their exemplary customer service in the face of adversity is commendable. As a loyal customer since 2014, I have full confidence in MonsterGear and foresee myself remaining a patron for life. Their integrity, quality, and commitment to their clientele set them apart in the industry.

Nick Name: Tank

1 month ago

Ratings

I’ve been buying from Monster for several years and have ZERO complaints. Not one bad thing to say about them.

Board Member: 91zls1

1 month ago

Ratings

Been using monster labs for about 4 years. Great products and fast shipping.

Board Member: MK

1 month ago

Ratings

Been looking forward to this for a while!

Board Member: JB

1 month ago

Ratings

I switched from napsgeear to monster last fall. I needed to be able to count on delivery in timely fashion. And Napsgear just wasn't doing that at all and Not receiving two orders pushed me over the limit and I switched to Monster. I am so happy I did. Orders are so easy and fast and the prices are awesome.

Board Member: Call Me Bob

1 month ago

Ratings

Top notch stuff. I’ve bought from Monster about 5 times in the past, and each experience has been excellent. Everything was exactly as described. Repeat customer.

Board Member: Trent

1 month ago

Ratings

Products come quick and fast!

Nick Name: Easy Purchase

1 month ago

Ratings

Super exciting, it’s great to finally find a secure site to purchase. Sales are insane and happening all the time

Board Member: Injectables

1 month ago

Ratings

Always fast. Always exactly what I order. And ALWAYS premium quality! I refuse to even look at other pharma anymore

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14